ISO TRAINING

BRCGS Global Standard Food Safety Standard 8 to 9

This course enables participants to discuss the changes from Global Standard Food Safety Issue 8 to 9 and reinforce understanding of the general principles of the requirements of the Standard.

Available Courses (8)

Questions? call sales on

Dates
Location
Price ex. VAT
  • Thursday 17 Nov 2022 - Friday 18 Nov 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £750
  • Monday 19 Dec 2022 - Tuesday 20 Dec 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £750
  • Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 - Thursday 22 Dec 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £750
  • Monday 09 Jan 2023 - Tuesday 10 Jan 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £750
  • Thursday 12 Jan 2023 - Friday 13 Jan 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £750
  • Monday 23 Jan 2023 - Tuesday 24 Jan 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £750
  • Thursday 26 Jan 2023 - Friday 27 Jan 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £750
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 - Tuesday 31 Jan 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £750

ISO TRAINING

BRCGS Global Standard Food Safety Standard 8 to 9

Participants should also improve competence to assess compliance to the requirements of the Standard, including fundamental clauses, statements of intent, how to undertake a BRCGS audit, planning of the audit and reporting of the audit.