ISO Training

CQI IRCA ISO 14001:2015 Internal Auditor Course

This 2-Day CQI IRCA certified course will provide delegates with an understanding of auditing an effective environmental management system.

This course is for any member of staff who will be involved in the internal auditing of the environmental management system of a company. To remain in-line with CQI IRCA requirements, we assume that attendees have a basic understanding of ISO 14001:2015 or have attended the EMS Foundation course.

  • Not sure where to begin?

    Speak to our customer service team on

  • Need in-house training?

    We can offer in-house training across the UK with no hidden costs.

Available Courses (21)

Questions? call sales on

Dates
Location
Price ex. VAT
  • Thursday 03 Feb 2022 - Friday 04 Feb 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 08 Feb 2022 - Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
    £850.50
  • Thursday 03 Mar 2022 - Friday 04 Mar 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 - Wednesday 09 Mar 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    De Vere Selsdon Estate - South Croydon
    £945
  • Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 - Wednesday 09 Mar 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 - Wednesday 30 Mar 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 05 Apr 2022 - Wednesday 06 Apr 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 - Wednesday 13 Apr 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 05 May 2022 - Friday 06 May 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 - Thursday 19 May 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Monday 30 May 2022 - Tuesday 31 May 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 - Thursday 23 Jun 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 07 Jul 2022 - Friday 08 Jul 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 19 Jul 2022 - Wednesday 20 Jul 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 17 Aug 2022 - Thursday 18 Aug 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 - Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 - Thursday 22 Sep 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Monday 31 Oct 2022 - Tuesday 01 Nov 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 08 Nov 2022 - Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 16 Nov 2022 - Thursday 17 Nov 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 08 Dec 2022 - Friday 09 Dec 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945

COURSE OVERVIEW

What will you be learning?

The CQI IRCA Internal Auditor course is designed to provide delegates with an understanding of the requirements of auditing environmental management systems (EMS), and teaches the benefits and pitfalls of auditing these systems.

KEY TOPICS

What will you be covering?

  • The purpose of ISO 14001

  • The audit cycle

  • Planning an EMS audit

  • Preparation of internal audit checklists (and their pros and cons)

  • Auditing techniques (how to gain objective evidence)

  • Carrying out a mock EMS audit

  • Audit reporting

  • Auditing integrated systems

  • Raising corrective actions for problems

  • Following-up corrective actions.

What our clients say about Alcumus ISOQAR

ready to go?

Start your ISO 14001 training journey with Alcumus today

Make an enquiry