ISO Training

CQI IRCA ISO 9001:2015 Internal Auditor Course

This 2-Day course gives delegates an understanding of the requirements of auditing Quality Management Systems and teaches the benefits and pitfalls involved with auditing a QMS.

Delegates who are involved in the auditing, preserving or monitoring of a Quality Management System. In line with CQI IRCA requirements, you should already have a basic understanding of ISO 9001:2015. If not, we recommend attending our ISO 9001:2015 Foundation course.

  • Not sure where to begin?

    Speak to our customer service team on 02920 856 840

  • Need in-house training?

    We can offer in-house training across the UK with no hidden costs.

Available Courses (44)

Questions? call sales on

Dates
Location
Price ex. VAT
  • Wednesday 08 Feb 2023 - Friday 10 Feb 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Manchester
    £945
  • Wednesday 22 Feb 2023 - Thursday 23 Feb 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 - Wednesday 15 Mar 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 - Wednesday 22 Mar 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 - Wednesday 29 Mar 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 04 Apr 2023 - Wednesday 05 Apr 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 12 Apr 2023 - Thursday 13 Apr 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 - Tuesday 18 Apr 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 - Wednesday 26 Apr 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 03 May 2023 - Thursday 04 May 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 - Thursday 11 May 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 11 May 2023 - Friday 12 May 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 - Wednesday 17 May 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 - Wednesday 24 May 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 - Thursday 01 Jun 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 07 Jun 2023 - Thursday 08 Jun 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 13 Jun 2023 - Wednesday 14 Jun 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 22 Jun 2023 - Friday 23 Jun 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 27 Jun 2023 - Wednesday 28 Jun 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 05 Jul 2023 - Thursday 06 Jul 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 18 Jul 2023 - Wednesday 19 Jul 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 25 Jul 2023 - Wednesday 26 Jul 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 03 Aug 2023 - Friday 04 Aug 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 10 Aug 2023 - Friday 11 Aug 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 15 Aug 2023 - Wednesday 16 Aug 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 29 Aug 2023 - Wednesday 30 Aug 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 31 Aug 2023 - Friday 01 Sep 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 05 Sep 2023 - Wednesday 06 Sep 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Monday 18 Sep 2023 - Tuesday 19 Sep 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 19 Sep 2023 - Wednesday 20 Sep 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 28 Sep 2023 - Friday 29 Sep 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 05 Oct 2023 - Friday 06 Oct 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 10 Oct 2023 - Wednesday 11 Oct 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 17 Oct 2023 - Wednesday 18 Oct 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 24 Oct 2023 - Wednesday 25 Oct 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 31 Oct 2023 - Wednesday 01 Nov 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 02 Nov 2023 - Friday 03 Nov 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 - Wednesday 15 Nov 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Monday 20 Nov 2023 - Tuesday 21 Nov 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 29 Nov 2023 - Thursday 30 Nov 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 30 Nov 2023 - Friday 01 Dec 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 05 Dec 2023 - Wednesday 06 Dec 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 07 Dec 2023 - Friday 08 Dec 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 21 Dec 2023 - Friday 22 Dec 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945

COURSE OVERVIEW

What will you be learning?

This 2-day CQI IRCA certified course is designed to help delegates obtain an understanding of the requirements of auditing a Quality Management System (QMS).

An ineffective audit can result in process failures, customer frustration and a damaged reputation. This course will give delegates the knowledge and confidence to perform a successful audit and ensure the processes you have in place are right for the business.

You’ll also learn how to report your findings in a clear and effective manner.

Course synopsis

  • Auditing a Quality Management System established to ISO 9001:2015 requirements

  • The benefits and pitfalls in auditing such systems

  • Assessing the control process

  • The techniques and skills required to help audit your organisation

KEY TOPICS

What will you be covering?

  • Introduction to Quality Management Systems

  • Preparation for audits

  • QMS documentation requirements

  • Managing a QMS audit programme

  • Control of processes

  • The PDCA cycle

  • Improvement systems

  • Auditing skills & audit practice

  • Reporting your findings

What our clients say about Alcumus ISOQAR

Ready to Go?

Start your ISO 9001 training journey with Alcumus today

Make an enquiry