ISO Training

CQI IRCA ISO 9001:2015 Internal Auditor Course

This 2-Day course gives delegates an understanding of the requirements of auditing Quality Management Systems and teaches the benefits and pitfalls involved with auditing a QMS.

Delegates who are involved in the auditing, preserving or monitoring of a Quality Management System. In line with CQI IRCA requirements, you should already have a basic understanding of ISO 9001:2015. If not, we recommend attending our ISO 9001:2015 Foundation course.

  • Not sure where to begin?

    Speak to our customer service team on 02920 856 840

  • Need in-house training?

    We can offer in-house training across the UK with no hidden costs.

Available Courses (14)

Questions? call sales on

Dates
Location
Price ex. VAT
  • Monday 05 Sep 2022 - Tuesday 06 Sep 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 - Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 29 Sep 2022 - Friday 30 Sep 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 04 Oct 2022 - Wednesday 05 Oct 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 - Wednesday 26 Oct 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Wednesday 02 Nov 2022 - Thursday 03 Nov 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 08 Nov 2022 - Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 - Wednesday 16 Nov 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 - Wednesday 23 Nov 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Manchester
    £945
  • Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 - Thursday 01 Dec 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Thursday 01 Dec 2022 - Friday 02 Dec 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 06 Dec 2022 - Wednesday 07 Dec 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 - Wednesday 14 Dec 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 - Wednesday 21 Dec 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £945

COURSE OVERVIEW

What will you be learning?

This 2-day CQI IRCA certified course is designed to help delegates obtain an understanding of the requirements of auditing a Quality Management System (QMS).

An ineffective audit can result in process failures, customer frustration and a damaged reputation. This course will give delegates the knowledge and confidence to perform a successful audit and ensure the processes you have in place are right for the business.

You’ll also learn how to report your findings in a clear and effective manner.

Course synopsis

  • Auditing a Quality Management System established to ISO 9001:2015 requirements

  • The benefits and pitfalls in auditing such systems

  • Assessing the control process

  • The techniques and skills required to help audit your organisation

KEY TOPICS

What will you be covering?

  • Introduction to Quality Management Systems

  • Preparation for audits

  • QMS documentation requirements

  • Managing a QMS audit programme

  • Control of processes

  • The PDCA cycle

  • Improvement systems

  • Auditing skills & audit practice

  • Reporting your findings

What our clients say about Alcumus ISOQAR

Ready to Go?

Start your ISO 9001 training journey with Alcumus today

Make an enquiry