ISO TRAINING

ISO 41001 Internal Auditors Course

This 2-day course is aimed at delegates who are involved in the auditing, preserving or monitoring of Facilities Management System and provides delegates with an understanding of the requirements of auditing Facilities Management systems in accordance with ISO 19011:2018 Guidelines for Auditing Management Systems.

This course guides delegates through the PDCA of auditing and develops skills for undertaking ISO 41001:2018 Audits including:

  • Initiation, planning and preparing for audits
  • Conducting audit activities, identifying non-conformances and good practices
  • Preparing and presenting audit findings and reporting
  • Completing audit follow-up
  • Not sure where to begin?

    Speak to our customer service team on

  • Need in-house training?

    We can offer in-house training across the UK with no hidden costs.

Available Courses (7)

Questions? call sales on

Dates
Location
Price ex. VAT
  • Monday 07 Feb 2022 - Tuesday 08 Feb 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £855
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 - Wednesday 16 Mar 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £855
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 - Friday 13 May 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £855
  • Tuesday 19 Jul 2022 - Wednesday 20 Jul 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Manchester
    £855
  • Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 - Thursday 22 Sep 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £855
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 - Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £855
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 - Wednesday 16 Nov 2022
    09:00 - 17:00
    Remote
    £855